

## **TERM EXPIRATIONS**

OFFICERS			
Position	Officer	Term Expiration	
President/AET	Brad Berwald '00 (1st)	2015	
1st Vice President	Kathleen Benzaquin '74 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	2016	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Vice President	Elizabeth Reina '02 (1st)	2016	
Treasurer	George Walter '82 (1st)	2014	
Secretary	Elizabeth Reina '02 (1st)	2016	
Archivist (Ex Officio)	Laurie McFadden '91	N/A	
Past President (Ex Officio)	Michael Christakis '99 AET	2015	

	MEMBERS	
'14	'15	'16
Sheila Flanagan '79 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Darryl Murray '78 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Kellee-Sue Henry '08 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )
Michelle DeRitter '74 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Scott Brenner '84 (1st)	Seth Mulligan '01 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )
Nate Kisselburgh '09 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Steve Levine '61 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Matthew Washington '04 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )
Seth Richard '04 (1st)	Cindy Lewis-Black '00 (1st)	Chris Robinson '86 (1st)
Jessica Richard '07 (1st)	Brenda Glasse '10 (1st)	Garrick Ackart '97 (1st)
Carolyn Clark '90 AET (1st)	Susan Rozak '86 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	Ana Devlin Gauthier '12 (1st)

ALUMNI RELATIONS
Lori Wellman, Director of Alumni Relations
Sue Goetschius, Vice President of University Relations

